• D. Ocampo, Dean
  • L, College Secretary
  • R. Yangco, Chair, Division of Curriculum and Instruction
  • L. De Guzman, Chair, Division of Educational Leadership and Professional Services
  • M. Acido, Coordinator, Educational Foundations and Curriculum Studies
  • N. Joaquin, Coordinator, Health, Science, and Social Studies Education
  • P. Padilla, Coordinator, Reading, Early Grades, Art and Language Education (REGALE)
  • E. Dizon, Coordinator, Special Education